Elementor Header #527

Reviews

Reviews you can trust.

No bias, no BS

We strictly prohibit any form of paid incentives for submitting reviews. Customers are encouraged to share their genuine experiences without the influence of monetary rewards. This policy eliminates biases that can arise from financial motivations, ensuring that every review reflects true customer sentiment.

Full transperency

Our commitment to transparency lies at the heart of our review system. Every customer's voice matters, which is why we publish all reviews exactly as they are posted by the original customer. We never alter or manipulate the content, ensuring the authenticity and honesty of every review.

Real-time updates

The review system in this page provides real-time updates, ensuring that customers have access to the most recent feedback. This real-time feature allows for dynamic interactions and reflects the evolving experiences of our customers, providing an up-to-date perspective for potential buyers.

Latest reviews

Perfect on Macbook Air

Rated 5 out of 5

Excellent in several ways. Easy to download and install on my MacBook Air. Reasonable price compared to other sellers. Works fine.

Very impressed

Rated 5 out of 5

Very impressed with the delivery time, flawless installation and an excellent price would highly recommend

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5

Thank you!! Everything is working well… had a minor issue during the activation but it was promptly fixed. Highly recommended!!

All reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 301 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Perfect on Macbook Air

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Excellent in several ways. Easy to download and install on my MacBook Air. Reasonable price compared to other sellers. Works fine.

Avatar for Ravi P.
Ravi P.
Verified

Very impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Very impressed with the delivery time, flawless installation and an excellent price would highly recommend

Avatar for Angler S.
Angler S.
Verified

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Thank you!! Everything is working well… had a minor issue during the activation but it was promptly fixed. Highly recommended!!

Avatar for Mia N.
Mia N.
Verified

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Fantastic, right outof the box it just worked I am completely impressed by its functionality and ease of use.

Avatar for Eli R.
Eli R.
Verified

Buy the total protection instead.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Definitely worth spending the extra money and buying the full version in my opinion.

Avatar for Hiroshi T.
Hiroshi T.
Verified

Note of caution!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

A note of caution! After completion, I found that when I used “shift” to obtain @, what came out was ” ! One or two others were wrong when “shift” too. I eventually recognised them as probably appropriate for a USA keyboard setup. If this happens, go into “Control Panel” then “Regional and Language Options”

Ensure that everything in there is ticked for UK English. Mine had been set with a mixture of UNITED STATES ENGLISH and UNITED KINGDOM ENGLISH. This was the only real problem – and that was because it took me so long to realise what the problem might be.

Anyway, it`s all in and working now. The laptop is transformed! It goes from “off” to “on line” with Internet Explorer in about 25 seconds, shuts down in about 7 seconds and everything loads many times faster than before so I`m well pleased with it.

Avatar for Lina A.
Lina A.
Verified

I like it

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Liked the product and I could install in several devices. Easy to install and activate. MS is always a quality product and fits everything perfectly

Avatar for Ava F.
Ava F.
Verified

They are called SoftwareSpot for a reason.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2023

They are called SoftwareSpot for a reason. I have ordered numerous products from this website and never had one problem with anything. They are the best..fast and easy delivery!. I will for sure be purchasing from them in the near future!.

Avatar for Technobiz L.
Technobiz L.
Verified

Crazy!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Cant believe i managed to get this up and running within 30 mins of buying it!!

Avatar for Aiden R.
Aiden R.
Verified

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2023

Awesome! does the job very well!

Avatar for Stevie S.
Stevie S.
Verified

Get it

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2023

Get it if you can

Avatar for Dennis T.
Dennis T.
Verified

Great price

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2023

Great price, and arguably one of the best operating systems. Works well on my laptop!

Avatar for Andy W.
Andy W.
Verified

Fueling creativity, productivity & security.
One license at a time.

SoftwareSpot is committed to establishing itself as the foremost authority in the realm of digital software licenses. With an ever-expanding catalog, we offer solutions tailored to meet the evolving needs of both individuals and businesses. We are on a mission to empower our customers, providing them with the tools necessary to not just elevate their productivity but to soar to unprecedented heights of success. At SoftwareSpot, our quest for excellence is boundless. We aim to redefine the software purchasing experience and set new standards in the industry.

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart. If you have added a product and it's not displaing, please refresh the page.
Keep shopping
0